SERVING THE QUANTITATIVE FINANCE COMMUNITY

punkfanatic3000
Topic Author

Finding work overseas

March 18th, 2016, 5:00 pm

Hi,I have been working for 5 years in London in the energy sector in a quant-ish related work.I am thinking of trying to go overseas, remaining in the energy sector. How can you find a job overseas from London?Thanks.

ISayMoo

Finding work overseas

March 19th, 2016, 3:48 pm

Using the Internet, most probably.

DDUKON

Finding work overseas

April 6th, 2016, 2:57 pm

Talk to a recruiter who does hiring on global level.

liam

Finding work overseas

April 19th, 2016, 10:07 am